Upcoming Events

    • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    • 5:45 PM
    • Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    • 7:00 PM


    ChayaYoga™ 6 week Hatha series


    Join us for our 6 week series which will focus on Yoga postures, breathing, guided relaxation, with guidance that is specific for balance and the integration of body, mind and energy through synchronized breathing and postures, integrating body, mind and energy, exploring the flow of energy and tension release, moving without pain, gentle to moderate, with Ayurvedic applications, adaptive in nature, developing strength, alignment and flexibility, appropriate for all levels, including beginners.

    Bring a yoga mat, yoga strap, and blanket. 

    Tuesdays, July 10th-August 14th, 2018, 5:45pm-7:00pm, at St Leo's University, Magnolia Parke, 4650 NW 30th Place, Suite B, Gainesville, FL. 

    Course Fee: $50.00, advance registration at https://chayaveda.massagetherapy.com/chayayoga-classes-sessions or 352.358.5005. 

    • Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Sweetwater Branch Inn, 625 E University Ave, Gainesville, FL, 32601
    Register

    Please join us on Wednesday, July 18th from 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM at the Sweetwater Branch Inn for our monthly luncheon.

    Speaker and event information to come soon!

    PLEASE NOTE: Credit cards are NOT accepted at the door. Pay here on the website in advance to take advantage of credit options, or reserve a space here and pay with cash at the door. Reservations need to be placed by Sunday to be accepted at the reservation rate.

    Meeting Registration and Cancellation Policy: To be eligible for a meeting refund, you must cancel your reservation by 11:59pm on the Sunday the week of the meeting.  The registration cancellation must be submitted online or emailed to the Registrar by the deadline.

    • Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Sweetwater Branch Inn, 625 E University Ave, Gainesville, FL, 32601
    Register

    Please join us on Wednesday, August 15th from 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM at the Sweetwater Branch Inn for our monthly luncheon.

    Speaker and event information to come soon!

    PLEASE NOTE: Credit cards are NOT accepted at the door. Pay here on the website in advance to take advantage of credit options, or reserve a space here and pay with cash at the door. Reservations need to be placed by Sunday to be accepted at the reservation rate.

    Meeting Registration and Cancellation Policy: To be eligible for a meeting refund, you must cancel your reservation by 11:59pm on the Sunday the week of the meeting.  The registration cancellation must be submitted online or emailed to the Registrar by the deadline.

Past events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 June Luncheon
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Community event: Yoga & Jazz 5K and Gala
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Community Event: The Women's Health Retreat
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 May Luncheon
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Community Event: Smash through your Growth Barriers
Friday, April 20, 2018 Community Event: Women's Connection Inaugural Meeting.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 April Luncheon
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Community Event: Women's Entrepreneurship Symposium 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 GAWN Evening Social
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Community Event: Start Up Roadmap for Commercialization at the Collaboratory
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 March Luncheon
Thursday, March 08, 2018 Community Event: Inspiring Women Leaders Conference
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Community Event: FRIENDraiser for Peaceful Paths
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 February Luncheon
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Community Event: Mind Mapping for Productivity
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Community Event: Cash Flow & Debt Management Seminar
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Community Event: Declutter Room by Room
Friday, January 26, 2018 Community Event: Power & Presence - Presenting with Confidence & Professionalism
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Community Event: Control the Chaos: Organize your Kitchen
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 January Luncheon
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 December Holiday Showcase
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 November Luncheon
Monday, November 13, 2017 November Workshop - What Google Really Wants & How to Succeed with Social Media
Friday, November 03, 2017 Community Event: Power & Presence - Dynamic Decision-making through the Art of Critical Thinking
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 October Social - Happy Halloween!
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 October Luncheon
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 September Luncheon
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 August Luncheon
Friday, August 11, 2017 Community Event: Power & Presence - How to Rev up Your Resilience to Survive & Bounce Back
Thursday, August 03, 2017 August Social
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 July Luncheon
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 June Luncheon
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 May Luncheon
Friday, May 05, 2017 Community Event: Power & Presence - How to Effectively Assert Yourself
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Community Event: Good Morning Gainesville!
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Lipstick & Dipsticks - Car Care Clinic
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 April Monthly Luncheon
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Community Event: Saint Leo University's Spring Festival, hosted by the Gainesville Education Center
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Community Event: Good Morning Gainesville!
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Spring Happy Hour
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 March Luncheon
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 February Luncheon - Rachael Wacha
Thursday, February 02, 2017 Community Event: Getting What you Want: The Magic of Communicating Effectively
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Mixing it Up!
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 January Luncheon - Susan Davenport

2016 © All Rights Reserved - Gainesville Area Women's Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software